REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN

NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL AND DEVELOPMENT FORUM

3 July 2018 Dushanbe, Tajikistan

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Members of National Development Council				
1.	HE Emomali Rahmon	President of the Republic of Tajikistan		
2.	Mr. Qohir Rasulzoda	Prime Minister		
3.	Mr. Davlatali Said	1 st Deputy Prime Minister		
4.	Mr. Solehzoda Ashurboy	Aide to the President on Economic Affairs		
5.	Mr. Nematullo Hikmatullozoda	Minister of Economic Development and Trade		
6.	Mr. Qahhorzoda Fayziddin	Minister of Finance		
7.	Mr. Rustam Shohmurod	Minister of Justice		
8.	Mr. Farrukh Hamralizoda	Chairman of State Investment Committee and State Property		
		Management		
9.	Mr. Qodir Qosim	Chairman of the Federation of Independent Trade Unions		
10.	Mr. Talbak Nazarov	Director of the Public Charitable Foundation of Tajikistan		
Other Representative of GoT				
11.	Mr. Sirojiddin Muhriddin	Minister of Foreign Affairs		
12.	Ms. Sumangul Taghoyzoda	Minister of Labour, Migration and Employment		
13.	Mr. Khudoyor Khudoyorzoda	Minister of Transport		
14.	Mr. Ramazon Rahimzoda	Minister of Internal Affairs		
15.	Mr. Izatullo Sattori	Minister of Agriculture		
16.	Mr. Nuriddin Said	Minister of Education and Science		
17.	Mr. Shavkat Bobozoda	Minister of Industry and New Technologies		
18.	Mr. Shamsiddin Orumbekzoda	Minister of Culture		
19.	Mr. Nasim Olimzoda	Minister of Health and Social Protection		
20.	Mr. Jamshed Nurmahmadzoda	Chairman of National Bank		
21.	Mr. Qurbon Hakimzoda	Chairman of State Committee for Land Management and Geodesy		
22.	Mr. Rohbar Qosim	Chairman of State Committee for Local Development		
23.	Mr. Nusratullo Davlatzoda	Chairman of Tax Committee		
24.	Mr. Ahtam Abdullozoda	Chairman of Committee of Youth and Sport		
25.	Mr. Khayrullo Ibodzoda	Chairman of Committee Environmental Protection		
26.	Mr. Idigul Qosimzoda	Chair of Committee on Women and Family Affairs		
27.	Mr. Numon Abdugafforzoda	Chairman of Committee on Tourism Development		
28.	Mr. Farhod Kamolzoda	Chairman of Committee on Food Safety		
29.	Ms. Gulnora Hasanzoda	Director of Statistics Agency under the President		
30.	Mr. Jum'a Davlatov	Director of Agency on Civil Service		
31.	Mr. Jamshed Ahmadzoda	Chairman of Committee for Architecture and Construction		
32.	Mr. Qudratullo Davlatzoda	Director of Agency for Standardization, Meteorology,		
		Certification and Trade Inspection		
33.	Mr. Khurshed Karimzoda	Head of State Customs Service		
34.	Mr. Sa'di Qodirzoda	Head of Antimonopoly Agency		

Annex 2 – List of Participants

35.	Ms. Adolat Abdurahmonzoda	Deputy Head of Communication Service Committee		
36.	Mr. Farhod Rahimi	President of the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan		
37.	Mr. Alimurod Islomzoda	Director of SUE "Khojagii Manziliyu Kommunali"		
38.	Mr. Ahmadjon Hasanzoda	Head of the Secretariat of the Prime Minister's office		
39.	Mr. Majidi Yusuf Khayrullo	Deputy Head of Department for Strategic Planning and		
35.	ivii. Wajiai rasai kiiayrano	Reforms of EOP		
40.	Mr. Gulomjon Bobozoda	Head of Foreign Relations Department of EOP		
41.	Mr. Andurahmon Halimzod	Head of Finance Department of EOP		
42.	Mr. Zavqi Zavqizoda	Deputy Minister of Economic and Development Trade		
43.	Mr. Tojiddin Jurazoda	Deputy Minister of Economic and Development Trade		
44.	Mr. Muhammadjon Salimzoda	Deputy Chairman of Committee for Emergency Situation and		
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Civil Defense		
45.	Mr. Sharaf Sheralizoda	Chairman of Consultative Council on Improvement of		
		Investment Climate		
46.	Mr. Lutfullo Saidmurod	Director of Institute of Economy and Demography		
47.	Mr. Boziev Kamoliddin	Main Specialist of the department of Regional development		
		and monitoring of national program of the Ministry of		
		Economic Development and Trade		
48.	Mr. Firuz Ghoibnazarov	Specialist of the department of Regional development and		
		monitoring of national program of the Ministry of Economic		
		Development and Trade		
Development Partners				
49.	Mr. Jan-Peter Olters	WB, Country Manager/DCC Chair		
50.	Mr. Pradeep Srivastava	ADB, Country Director		
51.	Mr. Muhammadi Boboev	ADB, Economics officer		
52.	Mr. Raul Kharbanda	DfID, Head of Economic Development Group		
53.	Ms. Ayten Rutamova	EBRD, Head of Dushanbe Representative Office		
54.	Mr. Rashid Kadyrov	EDB, Resident Representative		
55.	Mr. Hidajet Biščević	EU, Ambassador/Head of Delegation		
56.	Mr. Oleg Guchgeldiyev	FAO, Representative		
57.	Ms. Bernadette Neu	GIZ, Country Director		
58.	Ms. Zainab Kenjaeva	IFAD, Country Program Consultant		
59.	Ms. Manizha Mamadnabieva	IFC, Country officer		
60.	Mr. Hideki Tanabe	JICA, Chief Representative		
61.	Ms. Kristin Laabs	KfW, Country Director		
62.	Mr. Andrey Butsman	OSCE, Acting Director		
63.	Mr. Edward Safaryan	OSCE, Head of the Economic Department		
64.	Ms. Walburga Roos	SCO, Country Director		
65.	Mr. Tarik Mete	TICA, Coordinator		
66.	Ms. Pratibha Mehta	UN, Resident Coordinator		
67.	Mr. Manuchehr Rahmonov	UN, Coordination Analyst, Head of UN RCO		
68.	Mr. Jan Harfst	UNDP, Country Director		
69.	Ms. Sanja Bojanic	UNDP, Deputy Country Director		
70.	Ms. Zebo Jalilova	UNDP, Team Leader, Programme Unit		
71.	Mr. Jurabek Sattorov	UNDP, Senior Local Governance Officer, Communities		
72	Mc Aziza Hamidaya	Programme LINERA Assistant Poprosontativo		
72.	Ms. Aziza Hamidova	UNFPA, Assistant Representative		
73.	Mr. Vito Trani	UNHCR, Country Representative		
74.	Mr. Luciano Calestini	UNICEF, Country Representative		
75.	Ms. Katherine Crawford	USAID, Country Office Director		

Annex 2 – List of Participants

76.	Mr. Paolo Mattei	WFP, Country Director		
77.	Mr. Igor Pokanevych	WHO, Head of Office		
Civil Society Organizations				
78.	Ms. Guljahon Bobosadykova	NGO Women with Higher Education, Director		
79.	Ms. Shahlo Akobirova	Mass Media Council, Chair		
80.	Ms. Shahlo Abdunabizoda	Pubilc organization "Jahon", Director		